Experts

Avocats | Conseillers | Autres

Avocats


BMG Avocats
av. de Champel 8C
Case postale 385
CH - 1211 Genève 12
+41 848 39 49 49
www.bmglaw.ch

Personne(s) de contact:
Anne-Virginie La Spada
anne-virginie.laspada@bmglaw.ch

Sylvie Gurry-Veit
sylvie.gurry-veit@bmglaw.ch
 
Bruppacher Hug & Partner
Dufourstrasse 58
Postfach 173
CH - 8702 Zollikon
+41 44 396 31 31
www.bhp.ch

Personne(s) de contact:
Dr. C. Mark Bruppacher
mark.bruppacher@bhp.ch

 
CORE Rechtsanwälte AG
Dufourstrasse 105
CH - 8008 Zürich
+41 43 555 70 00
https://core-attorneys.com

Personne(s) de contact:
Mario Strebel
mario.strebel@core-attorneys.com

Fabian Koch
fabian.koch@core-attorneys.com
 
Dubler Rechtsanwälte
Zollikerstrasse 93
Postfach
8702 CH - Zollikon
+41 44 396 86 86
www.dubler.ch

Personne(s) de contact:
Dr. Andreas M. Dubler
dubler@dubler.ch

 
GOBAT LEGAL
Kramgasse 5
CH - 3000 Bern 8
+41 31 555 23 00
www.golegal.ch

Personne(s) de contact:
Dr. Sébastien Gobat
s.gobat@golegal.ch

 
H&B Law
Rue des Vignerons 1B
Case postale 359
CH - 1110 Morges 1
+41 21 804 71 00
www.hnblaw.ch
Réseaux sociaux:

Personne(s) de contact:
Marc Häsler
mh@hnblaw.ch

 
MML Meyerlustenberger Lachenal Froriep AG
Schiffbaustrasse 2
Postfach
CH - 8031 Zürich
+41 58 552 08 00
www.mll-legal.com

Personne(s) de contact:
Renato Bucher, MLaw, LL.M.
renato.bucher@mll-legal.com

 
Morad, Bürgi & Parnter
Europaallee 41
CH - 8021 Zürich
+41 44 380 34 60
www.mb-law.ch

Personne(s) de contact:
Marion Morad-Marquardt
morad@mb-law.ch

 
nigon Rechtsanwälte Notariat
Marktplatz 18
CH - 4001 Basel
+41 61 564 64 64
www.nigon.ch

Personne(s) de contact:
Dr. Michael Kull
michael.kull@nigon.ch

 
Streichenberg Rechtsanwälte
Stockerstrasse 38
CH - 8002 Zürich
+41 44 208 25 25
www.streichenberg.ch
Réseaux sociaux:

Personne(s) de contact:
Dr. Christoph Wildhaber
christoph.wildhaber@streichenberg.ch

Melanie Käser
melanie.kaeser@streichenberg.ch
 
walderwyss rechtsanwälte
Walder Wyss AG
Seefeldstrasse 123
Postfach
CH - 8034 Zürich
+41 44 58 658 58 58
www.walderwyss.com

Personne(s) de contact:
Dr. Reto Jacobs, LL.M.
reto.jacobs@walderwyss.com

Conseillers


Bellone Franchise Consulting GmbH
Poststrasse 24
Postfach 1355
CH - 6301 Zug
+41 41 712 22 11
www.bellone-franchise.com
Réseaux sociaux:

Personne(s) de contact:
Veronika Bellone
vb@bellone-franchise.com

Thomas Matla
tm@bellone-franchise.com
 
Foundr.ch
Am Kai 3
CH - 4436 Oberdorf BL
+41 79 355 57 65
foundr.ch
Réseaux sociaux:
 

Personne(s) de contact:
Cem Fistik
cfistik@foundr.ch

 
Swiss Franchising (Schweiz) AG
International Franchise Consultants
Unterdorfstrasse 1
Postfach 161
CH - 3612 Steffisburg
www.swiss-franchising.ch

Personne(s) de contact:
Rolf Blumenthal
+41 79 417 31 21
rolf.blumenthal@swiss-franchising.ch

 
Züger & Partner AG
Syncon-Partner für die Schweiz
Im Tiergärtli 36
CH - 8124 Maur
www.zuegerpartner.ch
Réseaux sociaux:

Personne(s) de contact:
Herr Peter Züger
+41 79 226 57 69
peter@zuegerpartner.ch

Autres


Swiss Venture Club
Worbstrasse 187
CH - 3073 Gümligen
+41 31 819 69 00
www.swiss-venture-club.ch
Réseaux sociaux:
 

Personne(s) de contact:
Herr Michael Fahrni
michael.fahrni@swiss-venture-club.ch