Soutiens

Bellone Franchise Consulting GmbH
Poststrasse 24
Postfach 1355
6301 Zug
Suisse
+41 41 712 22 11
www.bellone-franchise.com
Médias sociaux:

Branche: Conseil en franchise

Personne(s) de contact:
Mme Veronika Bellone
vb@bellone-franchise.com

M. Thomas Matla
tm@bellone-franchise.com
 
BMG Avocats
av. de Champel 8C
Case postale 385
1211 Genève 12
Suisse
+41 848 39 49 49
www.bmglaw.ch

Branche: Conseil juridique

Personne(s) de contact:
Mme Anne-Virginie La Spada
anne-virginie.laspada@bmglaw.ch

Mme Sylvie Gurry-Veit
sylvie.gurry-veit@bmglaw.ch
 
Bruppacher Hug & Partner
Dufourstrasse 58
Postfach 173
8702 Zollikon
Suisse
+41 44 396 31 31
www.bhp.ch

Branche: Conseil juridique

Personne(s) de contact:
Dr. C. Mark Bruppacher
info@bhp.ch

 
CORE Rechtsanwälte AG
Talacker 41
8001 Zurich
Suisse
+41 43 555 70 00
www.core-attorneys.com

Branche: Conseil juridique

Personne(s) de contact:
Mario Strebel
mario.strebel@core-attorneys.com

Fabian Koch
fabian.koch@core-attorneys.com
 
Dubler Rechtsanwälte
Zollikerstrasse 93
Postfach 138
8702 Zollikon
Suisse
+41 44 396 86 86
www.dubler.ch

Branche: Conseil juridique

Personne(s) de contact:
Dr. Andreas M. Dubler
dubler@dubler.ch

 
Meyerlustenberger Lachenal AG
Schiffbaustrasse 2
Postfach 1765
8031 zürich
Schweiz
+41 44 396 91 91
www.mll-legal.com

Branche: Rechtsberatung

Personne(s) de contact:
Renato Bucher, MLaw, LL.M.
renato.bucher@mll-legal.com

 
Morad, Bürgi & Partner
Europaallee 41
8021 Zürich
Suisse
+41 44 380 34 60
www.mb-law.ch

Branche: Conseil juridique

Personne(s) de contact:
Mme Marion Morad-Marquardt
morad@mb-law.ch

 
nigon Rechtsanwälte Notariat
Marktplatz 18
4001 Basel
Suisse
+41 61 564 64 64
www.nigon.ch

Branche: Conseil juridique

Personne(s) de contact:
Dr. Michael Kull
michael.kull@nigon.ch

 
Swiss Franchising (Schweiz) AG
International Franchise Consultants
Unterdorfstrasse 1
Postfach 161
3612 Steffisburg
Suisse
www.swiss-franchising.ch

Branche: Conseil en franchise

Personne(s) de contact:
M. Rolf Blumenthal
+41 79 417 31 21
rolf.blumenthal@swiss-franchising.ch

 
Swiss Venture Club
Worbstrasse 187
3073 Gümligen
Suisse
+41 31 819 69 00
www.swiss-venture-club.ch
Médias sociaux:
 

Branche: Association PME

Personne(s) de contact:
M. Michael Fahrni
michael.fahrni@swiss-venture-club.ch

 
walderwyss avocats
Walder Wyss AG
Seefeldstrasse 123
Postfach
8034 Zürich
Suisse
+41 44 58 658 58 58
www.walderwyss.com

Branche: Conseil juridique

Personne(s) de contact:
Dr. Reto Jacobs, LL.M.
reto.jacobs@walderwyss.com

 
Wenger Plattner Rechtsanwälte
Jungfraustrasse 1
3000 Bern 6
Suisse
+41 31 357 00 00
www.wenger-plattner.ch

Branche: Conseil juridique

Personne(s) de contact:
Dr. Sébastien Gobat
sebastien.gobat@wenger-plattner.ch

 
Züger & Partner AG
Syncon-Partner für die Schweiz
Im Tiergärtli 36
8124 Maur
Suisse
www.zuegerpartner.ch
Médias sociaux:

Branche: Conseil en franchise

Personne(s) de contact:
M. Peter Züger
+41 79 226 57 69
peter@zuegerpartner.ch