Förderer

Bellone Franchise Consulting GmbH
Poststrasse 24
Postfach 1355
6301 Zug
Schweiz
+41 41 712 22 11
www.bellone-franchise.com
Social Media:

Bereich: Franchiseberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Veronika Bellone
vb@bellone-franchise.com

Thomas Matla
tm@bellone-franchise.com
 
BMG Avocats
av. de Champel 8C
Case postale 385
1211 Genève 12
Schweiz
+41 848 39 49 49
www.bmglaw.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Anne-Virginie La Spada
anne-virginie.laspada@bmglaw.ch

Sylvie Gurry-Veit
sylvie.gurry-veit@bmglaw.ch
 
Bruppacher Hug & Partner
Dufourstrasse 58
Postfach 173
8702 Zollikon
Schweiz
+41 44 396 31 31
www.bhp.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Dr. C. Mark Bruppacher
mark.bruppacher@bhp.ch

 
CORE Rechtsanwälte AG
Talacker 41
8001 Zürich
Schweiz
+41 43 555 70 00
www.core-attorneys.com

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Mario Strebel
mario.strebel@core-attorneys.com

Fabian Koch
fabian.koch@core-attorneys.com
 
Dubler Rechtsanwälte
Zollikerstrasse 93
Postfach
8702 Zollikon
Schweiz
+41 44 396 86 86
www.dubler.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Dr. Andreas M. Dubler
dubler@dubler.ch

 
GOBAT LEGAL
Kramgasse 5
3000 Bern 8
Schweiz
+41 31 555 23 00
www.golegal.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Dr. Sébastien Gobat
s.gobat@golegal.ch

 
Meyerlustenberger Lachenal AG
Schiffbaustrasse 2
Postfach 1765
8031 zürich
Schweiz
+41 44 396 91 91
www.mll-legal.com

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Renato Bucher, MLaw, LL.M.
renato.bucher@mll-legal.com

 
Morad, Bürgi & Parnter
Europaallee 41
8021 Zürich
Schweiz
+41 44 380 34 60
www.mb-law.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Marion Morad-Marquardt
morad@mb-law.ch

 
nigon Rechtsanwälte Notariat
Marktplatz 18
4001 Basel
Schweiz
+41 61 564 64 64
www.nigon.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Dr. Michael Kull
michael.kull@nigon.ch

 
Swiss Franchising (Schweiz) AG
International Franchise Consultants
Unterdorfstrasse 1
Postfach 161
3612 Steffisburg
Schweiz
www.swiss-franchising.ch

Bereich: Franchiseberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Rolf Blumenthal
+41 79 417 31 21
rolf.blumenthal@swiss-franchising.ch

 
Swiss Venture Club
Worbstrasse 187
3073 Gümligen
Schweiz
+41 31 819 69 00
www.swiss-venture-club.ch
Social Media:
 

Bereich: KMU-Verein

Kontaktperson(en):
Herr Michael Fahrni
michael.fahrni@swiss-venture-club.ch

 
walderwyss rechtsanwälte
Walder Wyss AG
Seefeldstrasse 123
Postfach
8034 Zürich
Schweiz
+41 44 58 658 58 58
www.walderwyss.com

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Dr. Reto Jacobs, LL.M.
reto.jacobs@walderwyss.com

 
Züger & Partner AG
Syncon-Partner für die Schweiz
Im Tiergärtli 36
8124 Maur
Schweiz
www.zuegerpartner.ch
Social Media:

Bereich: Franchiseberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Herr Peter Züger
+41 79 226 57 69
peter@zuegerpartner.ch